Leadership Scholarship Winners

2017 Rachel Blaydes Bishop Kenny University of Florida
  Kush Desai Atlantic Coast High School University of Florida
  Isaac Ricks Terry Parker High School University of Florida
  Natalie Starr Ridgeview High School University of Florida
  Ryan Udell Ponte Vedra High School Rice University
2016 Catherine Maige Bishop Kenny Auburn University
  Eleanor Marshall Keystone Heights University of Tampa
  Ravi Patel Stanton College Preparatory University of Florida
  Meklit Daniel Stanton College Preparatory Williams College
  Robert Williams Orange Park Florida Southern College
2015 Brandon Canaday Nease High School University of Florida
  Harold Geddies Darnell Cookman High School Florida State University
  Camila Rodriguez-Rojas Stanton College Preparatory School University of Miami
  Emily Grace Shepherd Episcopal School Georgetown University
  Aleksandra Skrypko Wolfson High School Florida State University
2014 Alexis Brown Stanton College Preparatory University of Florida
  Savannah Goodman Douglas Anderson School of the Arts Duke University
  Andri Kokoshi Nease High School Duke University
  Malcom McGee Ribault High School University of Florida
  Alexis Scardasis Clay High School University of Central Florida
2013 Andrew Blocker Ponte Vedra High School Washinton & Lee University
  Chase Brannan Baker County High School Florida Gateway College
  Adriana DiMare Bishop Kenny High School University of Florida
  Tuongvan Le Stanton College Prep Harvard
  Ashley Meyers Sandalwood High School University of Florida
2012 Adia Adkins Fleming Island High School Florida State College of Jacksonville
  Jonathan Jenkins St. Joseph Academy University of Central Florida
  Amy Nicotra Fleming Island High School Florida State University
  Zoe Sieber Darnell-Cookman High School University of Florida
  Jaryd Tamares Bishop John Snyder High School University of Florida

2011 Yi Luo Paxon School for Advanced Studies  Washington & Lee University
  Russell Rollins Fleming Island High School  Georgia Institute of Technology
  Tre'Ellis Scott Douglas Anderson  Duke University
  Matt Wilhelm Bishop John Snyder  University of Florida
  Aubrey Smith Ponte Vedra High School Florida State University

2010 Marguerite Devereux St. Josephs Spring Hill College
  Rade Obradovic Wolfson University of Florida
  Timothy Oliveras Baldwin University North Florida
  Jennifer Nguyen Baker County University of Georgia
  Brandon Little Fletcher University North Florida

2009 Maya Akser Douglas Anderson Belmont
  Loren McLendon Stanton Florida A&M
  Zack Mezera Orange Park Brown
  Rachel Quinones Bishop Snyder William & Mary
  Ashley Shaffer Keystone Heights University of Florida

2008 Miguel Lugo Douglas Anderson Florida State
  Michelle Mullaney Providence Fordham
  William Stross Fletcher University of South Floria
  Travis Gidado Bolles Yale
  Julia McClure Forrest University of Florida

2007 Thomas Elledge Baker County Lake City Community College
  Lindsey Hidewrite Stanton University of Florida
  Morgan McCoy Jean Ribault University of Florida
  Kaitlin Seaman St. Joseph Academy Western Carolina University
  Suzanne Sprinkles Middleburg University of Florida

2006 Gus Fulton-Wiley Fletcher Florida State
  Osborne Hall Raines

University of Florida

  Sunny Patel Stanton University of Florida
  Courtney Stevens Paxon Queens University
  Jenna Tynan Nease Cornell University

2005 Maria Bingemann Nease High University of Florida
  Molly Flynn Fleming Island University of Florida
  David Ramski Providence University of Florida
  Ashley Robinson Fernandina Beach Embry-Riddle Aeronautical
  Anastasia Stenyakina Mandarin High University of Central Florida

2004 Will Brown Ridgeview High

Harding University

  Chavous Johnson Forrest High U.S. Military Academy
  Whitney Kouvaris Bolles New York University
  Laur Milles Mandarin High University of Florida
  Ben Stein Bolles University of Florida

2003 Julia Altman St. Augustine

Barnard University

  Jeremy Coleman Fernandina Moorehouse University
  Timothy Frank Douglas Anderson DePaul University
  Torie May Ribault University of Florida
  Chris Poppell Keystone Heights University of Florida

2002 Rohit Agarwal Bolles Emory University
  Elizabeth Brotman Bolles Bryn Maur College
  Christina Conde Englewood New York University
  Oana Oroveanu Bishop Kenny Florida State University
  Courtney Patterson Stanton FAMU

2001 Travis Lester Wolfson University of Florida
  Inyam Owete Terry Parker FAMU
  David Ainsworth Keystone Heights University of Florida
  Miriam Rassam Paxon University of Florida
  Wayne Taylor Mandarin Morehouse

2000 Heather Teske Terry Parker University of Central Florida
  Amanda Weaver Nease Stetson
  LaRae Coleman Fernandina University of Miami
  Lydia Le First Coast University of North Florida
  Eric Spivey Orange Park University of Florida

1999 Eric Skiff Ribault Jacksonville University
  Lori Bayler Clay University of North Florida
  Bakari McClendon First Coast University of Florida
  Courtney McMillian Wolfson University of Pennsylvania
  Brian Larkin Bishop Kenny University of North Florida

1998 Matthew Thompson Douglas Anderson Southern Methodist
  San Heng Terry Parker University of Florida
  Matthew Hushek Bishop Kenny Bentley College
  Laura Betancourt Episcopal American University
  Adrienne Brueggemeyer Bolles Duke

1997 Dmitriy Bondarenko Sandalwood University of Florida
  Nancy Rothstein Wolfson Florida State
  Neesha Amin Stanton University of Florida
  Lafayette Williams Raines University of Florida
  Marcus Odum Bolles Florida State

Since 1919, the Meninak Club of Jacksonville has carved a unique role for itself in our community. Attracting top business, professional, military and civic leaders to its ranks, Meninak has long been a catalyst for strengthening bonds among influential people and for helping shape the future of the Jacksonville community.
    We choose to dedicate ourselves to the betterment of Northeast Florida, lending help where none is available, especially when enhancing the lives of children. Join us

Calendar of Events

No Calendar Events Found or Calendar not set to Public.